Organizer

Journey Center of Chicago
Register

Location

Online

More Info

Register

Date

Dec 06 2020

Time

Central Time
6:00 pm

Cost

FREE-Accepting Donations

Christmas Benefit Concert with Steven Solomon

Join Journey Center of Chicago for our Christmas Benefit Concert, featuring professional musician, singer/songwriter, and pianist, Steven Solomon. What a great opportunity to enjoy the music of the season and support Journey Center of Chicago at the same time.

December 6, 2020
4:00 Pacific
5:00 Mountain
6:00 Central
7:00 Eastern

Steven has been performing professionally for the past 20 years. He’s performed over 2,500 times, including his debut at Carnegie Hall at age 20. He performs in both cities and worldwide, including a four-country European tour last year. You can find out more about Steven’s music at www.PianoBySteven.com  

We are aware that many have lost jobs or income during this time so we invite you just to come and enjoy. For those who are able to give, we welcome gifts of any size, as we rely on donations for our ministry. You can reserve your spot and donate here: https://givebutter.com/KffVvo
Blessings all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *